Translate with Google:


The TMF Quality Innovation Network is committed to providing access to our website for individuals with disabilities.

Assistive Technology

We do this primarily by complying with Section 508 of the Rehabilitation Act requirements. Section 508 requires that individuals with disabilities, including Federal employees, have access to and use of information and data that is comparable to those without disabilities. The TMF Quality Innovation Network strives to meet this goal except when comparable access would result in undue burden.

If you use assistive technology (such as a Braille reader, screen reader, TTY, etc.) and cannot access information due to the format of the material, please contact the TMF Quality Innovation Network by phone at 1-800-725-9216. For additional information about the availability of auxiliary aids and services, visit the Medicare website.

Translate Website Text

The TMF Quality Innovation Network website,, is available in English and Spanish, regionally appropriate for Puerto Rico.

To display this website in other languages, use the Google Translator tool located at the top of each page on our site.

Disclaimer – The Google translation links are provided with the aim of improving our website access to people of non-English speaking backgrounds. Google Translate is service provided by Google. Any problems you experience while using Google Translate are outside of our control. The TMF Quality Innovation Network is not responsible for the effectiveness of Google Translate. Please note: Google offers an alternative translation page in a non-Java format.

Problems With Accessibility On This Website

To enable us to respond in a manner that is most helpful to you, please indicate the nature of your accessibility problem, the preferred format in which you need to receive the material, the web address of the requested material and your contact information.

Access to Medicare Resources

Visit these links for information about Accessibility and Nondiscrimination.

Texas • Arkansas • Missouri • Oklahoma • Puerto Rico